Board & Staff

DRWW Executive Board, Chairs, and Staff:

Elected Executive Board

  • President: Brian Dorn, North Shore Water Reclamation District
  • Vice President: Al Giertych, Lake County Division of Transportation
  • Treasurer: Michael Talbett, Village of Kildeer
  • Secretary: Paul Kendzior, Village of Libertyville
  • Member at Large: Jim Anderson, Lake County Forest Preserve District
  • Joe Robinson – Monitoring / Water Quality Improvements Committee Chair
  • Mike Adam – Lakes Committee Chair

Appointed Committees:

  • Monitoring / Water Quality Improvements Committee:
    • Chair – Joe Robinson, North Shore Water Reclamation District (Alternate – Rob Flood)
    • Mike Adam
    • Al Giertych (Alternate – Mike Zemaitis)
    • Austin McFarlane
    • Jim Anderson (Alternate – Leslie Berns)
    • Steve Vella
  • Lakes Committee:
    • Chair – Mike Adam, Lake County Health Department
    • Alana Bartolai
    • Rob Flood
    • Sharon Osterby (Alternate – Mike Prusila)
    • Gerry Urbanozo

– Technical Manager:  Beth Adler, Contractor, Lake County Stormwater Management Commission
– Administrative Agent: Lake County SMC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.